UNITED KINGDOM – BMUS

TURKEY – TUDS
February 2, 2017

UNITED KINGDOM – BMUS

British Medical Ultrasound Society

Joined EFSUMB in 1975

Council 2014
President
Dr Carmel Moran
Email: Carmel.Moran@ed.ac.uk
School of Clinical Sciences & Community
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH16 4TJ

President Elect - Dr Simon Freeman (simonfreeman@nhs.net)
Honorary Treasurer - Dr Rhodri Evans (r.m.evans@swansea.ac.uk)
Honorary Secretary - Dr Emma Chung (emlc1@leicester.ac.uk)
Development Officer - Mrs Pam Parker (Pamela.Parker@hey.nhs.uk)

BMUS Office
• Chief Executive Officer -Joy Whyte - Joy@bmus.org
• Events Manager ~ Ms Rachel Meir: rachel@bmus.org
• Membership & Events Administrator  ~ office@bmus.org

The British Medical Ultrasound Society (BMUS)
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX
Tel : 020 7636 3714
Fax : 020 7323 2175
Email: office@bmus.org
Website: www.bmus.org

 

Translate »